August HerFashionBox Review!

Check out what I got in my latest HerFashionBox!

2014-09-03 15.53.44Well, another month has come to an end and it’s time for another HerFashionBox haul and review! Yay!

This month HFB teamed up with Love & Anarchy for another designer collab!


What did I get?

1. Exclusive Love & Anarchy for HerFashionBox leopard print makeup bag – RRP $29.99

2. HFB Trailing Ring Set in gold – RRP$15.99

3. HFB Airspace wrap bracelet (cream and gold) – RRP$26.99

 

4. Glam by Manicare GlamEyes false eyelashes – Mila – RRP$11.95

5. 2 x Beesline Lip Care – RRP$5.95 each

6. Nzuri Organics Midnight Bloom Vegan Body Butter – RRP$24.95

7. The Seventh Duchess Grace Organic Beauty Tea – sample

8. HFB Coin Purse in Blueberry – RRP$7.95

9. Argania Organic Hair Oil – sample

Total value = $123.77

 

What did I think?

Again, I am so impressed with HerFashionBox! The value is amazing and the products are on-trend and things I haven’t tried before. I’ve already tested out the Beesline Lip Care and it feels amazing on the lips! I’m super excited to try the tea (I LOVE tea lol).

The count purse and argania hair oil weren’t in the HFB magazine, so I think they were my extra gifts for completing the feedback survey on past boxes 🙂

If you want to check out HFB or subscribe to receive your own box of monthly goodies click here. 

To see what I got in last month’s box click here. 

Did you get a HFB this month? What are you most excited to try?

Thanks for reading lovelies! xx

Leave a Reply

