30 Questions About Me – Answered!

I’ve read a lot of these ‘About Me’ tags and I love getting to know more about the people behind the blogs I follow. So, I thought I would do one myself in case anyone out there is interested in know a bit more about me šŸ™‚

1. Where do you live? Melbourne, Australia
2. What is your middle name? Kate
3. What was your favourite subject at school? English
4. What is your favourite song at the moment? Sheezus by Lily Allen
5. What is your favourite food? PASTA!
6. What was the last thing you bought? I went grocery shopping earlier today – I did pick up a Maybelline Colour Tattoo Eyeshadow and Maybelline Baby Lips lip balm while I was there :p
7. What is your favourite book of all time? wow that’s a hard one… maybe Ā ‘Anybody Out There?’ by Marian Keyes
8. What is your favourite colour? Pink
9. Do you have any pets? Yes! I have a cat named Gwen, who lives with me, and a dog named Daisy, who lives with my parents šŸ™‚
10. What’s your favourite perfume? Vera Wang Princess
11. What is the most memorable holiday you’ve been on? When I went to Fiji and volunteered at a local primary school
12. What is your relationship status? Single.
13. How many times have you been overseas? Three
14. Do you speak any other languages? I studied Japanese for seven years, although I’m still nowhere near fluent
15. How many siblings do you have? On younger brother
16. What is your favourite shop? Probably iHerb.com
17. What is your favourite restaurant? I don’t really have a favourite – I like a bit of variety :p
18. When was the last time you cried? Two days ago
19. Do you have a favourite blog? I don’t have a favourite blog, but I love BeautyBaby44’s Youtube channel šŸ™‚
20. What’s your favourite movie of all time? Girl Interrupted or Thirteen
21. What’s your favourite TV show of all time? It’s a toss up between McLeod’s Daughters and Private Practice
22. PC or Mac? Mac!
23. What phone do you have? iPhone 5S
24. How tall are you? About 175cm or 5.7ft
25. Can you cook? Yeah – not amazingly but I get by
26. How old will you turn on your next birthday? 23 – wow I feel old!
27. Do you wear glasses/contacts? I have reading glasses, but I don’t wear them nearly as much as I should
28. Do you colour your hair? Yes. My natural colour is sort of a weird mousy blonde/ light brown/ red – so I dye it blonde for a bit of consistency lol.
29. What colour are your eyes? Blue with a hint of green
30. What’s your Favourite holiday? I love Christmas!

If you do this tag, or have another ‘About Me’ tag on your blog, be sure to link it below so I can get to know you better! If you have any more question about me, please leave them below and I’ll respond šŸ™‚

Thanks for reading lovelies! xx

Leave a Reply

