Luxola.com Beauty Haul!

Check out what I got from Luxola.com!

Hi Lovelies!2014-07-21 13.11.09

Recently I placed my first order on Luxola.com (thank-you tax time :P)! Luxola is a website, based in Singapore and they have a range of amazing brands that aren’t available in stores in Australia – such as Sigma and Sleek! They ship worldwide and if you live in Australia (and many other countries) you get free shipping when you spend $40 or more!

I found shopping on Luxola really easy and the shipping was fast – I received my items within a week!

 

 

So, here’s what I bought:

1. Sleek Makeup Pout Paint in Minx – $12.87

2. Sleek Makeup Face Form Palette in Light – $18.88

3. Sigma Beauty Brow Highlighting Pencil – $14.13

4. 2 x Leaders Insolution Dr Therapy Foot Maske – $4.29 each

At the time I placed my order they had a special deal going where every order received a FREE BEAUTY BLENDER! How amazing is that? I’ve never tried the Beauty Blender before, on account of them being sooooo expensive, so I was pretty excited to receive that as well!

If you would like an in-depth review on any of these products, please let me know! Otherwise, look out for them featuring in future makeup looks 🙂

Thanks for reading lovelies! xx

Leave a Reply

